Osis Dust It

IMAG1235

Osis Dust It is an absolute MUST TRY! This stuff is so amazing, and since I’ve been using it I can’t ever remember hair life without it! I use it almost every day for extra volume and texture and to keep my hairstyles in place! It’s great for up dos and down dos, curly or straight!
My close friend and hairstylist used it when she did my hair on my wedding day and then bought me some for my birthday. I’ve been hooked ever since!
image48
To use:
Sprinkle a tiny bit on your roots, and tease with a comb for awesome volume and amazing texture!
Throughout the day I will shake my roots up with my hands or a comb to renew the volume.
Be careful because a tiny bit goes a long way! When I first started using it I would sprinkle in my hands first so I wouldn’t use too much, because too much can change the texture of your entire head of hair for the worst! Too little is better than too much, and if you use it properly you will fall in love! One of my favorite elements of the Dust It is how it absorbs the oil from your hair so if you must skip a hair washing, it’s your secret!
So go for it and try out Osis Dust It! It will become your new favorite hair product!

4 Comments

by | March 6, 2013 · 9:00 pm

4 responses to “Osis Dust It

  1. Yay, thank for you posting this, Laura! OK, I’m out the door to get some. My friend, Laura, just posted about updos at almost the exact same time. Check it out: http://the-glitter-life.com/2013/03/07/up-dos/

  2. Pingback: 4-day hair experiment | Saturday Mornings

Leave a Reply

